Home > clipboard-items > Happy Holidays Begin With Free Ground Shipping

Click to enlarge

Happy Holidays Begin With

Free Ground Shipping
On orders over $150.00

Landfall Navigation® Where safe voyages begin.
Most of our products are readily available and ship within 24 hours.
If there is a backorder problem, we will notify you promptly and provide an estimated shipping date.
Orders placed before 2pm EST weekdays process the same day§§§

How to get your package before Christmas Day
DAY DATE SHIPPING METHOD REQUIRED
Monday Dec 16 We suggest UPS 3 Day Select to arrive by Dec 19
Tuesday Dec 17 We suggest UPS 3 Day Select to arrive by Dec 20
Wednesday Dec 18 We suggest UPS 3 Day Select to arrive by Dec 23
Thursday Dec 19 Only UPS 2nd Day  Air  (Blue) will arrive by Dec 23
Friday Dec 20 Only UPS 2nd Day  Air  (Blue) will arrive by Dec 24
Saturday Dec 21 Only UPS Next Day  Air  Saver or Red will arrive by Dec 24
Sunday Dec 22 Only UPS Next Day  Air  Saver or Red will arrive by Dec 24
Monday Dec 23 Only UPS Next Day  Air  Saver or Red will arrive by Dec 24
Tuesday Dec 24 Christmas Eve - UPS will be delivering  Air  packages only
Wednesday Dec 25 Christmas Day - No UPS deliveries available
HOLIDAY CLOSED Landfall will be closed from Dec 25 through Jan 2, 2014
Thursday Jan 2 Landfall reopens and will begin shipping any submitted orders

Check out our Gift ItemsCheck out our Gift ItemsNautical Gifts
for the mariner in your life! Take a PEAK.

Gifts under $100 | Gifts under $50 | Stocking Stuffers


From now through the end of the year,
all orders over $150.00 qualify for free ground shipping.
Some restrictions apply*.

Just use the Promo Code: ESHIPPING13
offer expires January 1, 2014
*Free Ground Shipping excluded on all Electronics, Life rafts, Haz-Mat, Flares, Boats and Boards. Free Ground Shipping Offer includes shipping to the lower 48 contiguous United States ONLY

Check out our Clearance ShelfCheck out our Clearance ShelfFREE GROUND SHIPPING
Free ground shipping on any order over $150
Use Code # SHIP150
EXCLUDES HAZARDOUS & OVERSIZE ITEMS
CONTIGUOUS 48 STATES ONLY