Home > 2015 MTC Course Schedule

Click to enlarge

Marine Training Center
2015 Schedule





Please Note: Times and date are Subject to change.



Dates Course Time
  January  
Fri, January 16, 2015 Diesel Basics 6pm 10pm
Sat, January 24, 2015
CT Safe Boating 9am 5pm
  February  
Tue, February 10, 2015
Thu, February 12, 2015
First Aid
CPR/AED Training
6:30pm 9:30pm
Sat, February 14, 2015 CT Safe Boating 9am 5pm
Sat, February 21, 2015 Marine Electronics 9am 1pm
Sat, February 28, 2015 Diesel Basics 9am 1pm
  March  
Tue, March 3, 2015 Marine Electronics 6pm 9pm
Thu, March 5, 2015 Marine Electronics 6pm 9pm
Sat, March 14, 2015 First Aid
CPR/AED Training

6:30pm 9:30pm

Tue, March 17, 2015
Thu, March 19, 2015
First Aid
CPR/AED Training
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sat, March 21, 2015 CT Safe Boating 9am 5pm
Thu, March 26, 2015 Diesel Basics 6pm 10pm
Sat, March 28, 2015 Radar 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  April  
Sat, April 4, 2015
Rigging & Splicing 10am 1pm
Tue, April 7, 2015
Thu, April 9, 2015
First Aid
CPR/AED Training
6:30pm 9:30pm
Sat, April 11, 2015 CT Safe Boating 9am 5pm
Tue, April 14, 2015 Coastal Weather & Waves
(Short Program)
6pm 10pm
Thu, April 16, 2015 Diesel Basics 6pm 10pm
Thu, April 23, 2015 Safety & Risk Assessment 7pm 9pm
Sat, April 25, 2015 New York Safe Boating Course 9am 5pm
Tue, April 28, 2015 Radar 6pm 10pm
  May  
Tue, May 5, 2015
Thu, May 7, 2015
First Aid
CPR/AED Training
6:30pm 9:30pm
Sunday, May 04, 2014 CT Safe Boating 9am 5pm
Sat, May 16, 2015, New York Safe Boating Course 9am 5pm
Sat, May 23, 2015

Coastal Weather & Waves
(Extended Program)

9am 5pm
  June  
Sat, June 13, 2015 CT Safe Boating 9am 5pm